1 Comment

Best Moment Award

First-Best-Moment-Award-Winner

I have been blessed by Lord David from barsetshirediaries for the Best Moment Award.  Thank you Lord D. 

I have come to know and appreciate a man who is bravely facing the death of his beloved spouse, whose posts take me into his house and heart. 

And that is what blogging is all about for me.  I am supposed to give an acceptance speech, but all I can say is that while blogs and words aren’t meat on the table, or trips to the movies, they are invisible hugs, coffeehouse conversations, therapy sessions, and support of the kind I never thought to find. 

They are the pen pals of today.

Love to all,

Lori

One comment on “Best Moment Award

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

