1 Comment

Dishing Donuts

Yesterday my resolve not to eat a donut was tested to the limit as a bunch were brought in by a family to work and the donut to worker ratio was quite high.  My eyes oozed over them, then oozed over me, then I hung my head low and plopped back to my office and shut the door.  Hourly checks positive for the depressing fact that they were still there.  So, with extra unpaid hours on my week, I took myself off, wondering why we tend to celebrate by eating what is most likely to kill one.

Homer wasn’t the brightest in the bunch, but he sure knew how to love a donut  🙂

 

One comment on “Dishing Donuts

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

