16 Comments

New Me

To the 15 persons who read my blog: I am no longer me, so don’t be freaked out when you see a name and picture you don’t know!  Let me know if it is an improvement!

Lori

16 comments on “New Me

  1. The picture may not be you Lori and we can get used to that, but don’t ever chaange the style of writing. xx Hugs xx

    • You don’t like it? I had just put up a hilarious pic of me when I first woke up in the morning with hilarious hair…then I thought I would spiff me up a bit, turn into a fairy, and change that stupid name–too many people calling me “your majesty” and while YOU may be used to titles, I am NOT!

  2. The image may change but we want the substance of your blog to remain, that means Lori still is the Lori we have come to know and love.

  3. Ummm…way more than 15 people read your blog, woman!!! I agree with the above comments – keep your awesome content the same! I do like the picture 🙂

  4. Be true to who He has made you to be! 🙂

  5. The ’15’ of us have all changed too, so not a problem! 🙂 Into WHAT though, is up for debate!

    • I am changing into a fairy. I want to do a fairly blog with fairy poetry (it was a huge tussle between that and a unicorn, but I fell in love with this picture, and fairies have more…. scope with wings and all. Unfortunately I wanted to be completely separate and WP wont accept it without linking. So my “fantasyfromaforlornfairy” may just collect dust on my blogshelf 😦

  6. We’ll keep coming back (all 15 of us) What is a gimpet anyway? 🙂

    • 🙂 It is probably something, but I made it up as a character name for D and D when I was a teen. Got made fun of by all the guys (I was the only girl, and I was a wimpy magic user who refused to be anything but a fairy) and fairies are named stuff like Gimpet. So there you are, laugh away….

  7. I love seeing changes from time-to-time. I change my hair style (and sometimes my hair color) seasonally. I like the looks of the new you — at least for a season! 🙂

  8. Oh OK, love it! You are a fairy-like maiden. xoxoxoxo

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

