2 Comments

Epiphany Fibonacci

DSCF4434

Photography by:  Spinnos Manolis

“Spark”

lights up

……IDEA…….

Vision awakens

 as neurotransmitters ignite.

This energy releases to surrounding neurons

as images coalesce into fireworks of concussive epiphany.

Ok, I liked this Fibonacci, and since I spent some time on it while you all were NOT at work on the 4th, unlike me, and you paid no attention to my efforts, I am re-posting it!  The last line was……an epiphany!

2 comments on “Epiphany Fibonacci

  1. Great imagery Lori. You can’t beat an explosive epiphany.

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

