Leave a comment

Fantasies of a Forlorn Fairy

I have started a new blog for poetry.  The link is on the right if anyone wants to look at it.  It was a pain in the bootie, as I screwed up this blog big time in the making of the other.  If having two blogs doesn’t drive me completely nuts, I will most likely start posting most poetry over there.  I will not be posting very frequently “over there” but you are more then welcome to check it out now and then.    It is very different with a fantasy/fairy theme (and maybe a unicorn or two at some point), although I have no idea any more what THIS theme is, other then a whole lotta everything!

Peace,

Lori

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

