1 Comment

Quote: Invisible

“Some eyes see through a veil of invisibility. Bodies moving aren’t really souls, they are just objects in their visored field of narcissistic vision.”

Author: ME

I really like this one.  There is a whole lotta truth to it.  Some days my psychobabble  BS allows me to see the REAL…..or, on the brighter side, perhaps it is my poetic soul that shows truth. 🙂  Yeah, definitely my poetic soul…..

Oh, and thanks to thelostkerryman for the post that gave me this thought…..

One comment on “Quote: Invisible

  1. Yes Lori I like this one also. Narcissistic vision can be destructive to the object of their narcissism. You have to wonder what they are actually seeing. Take care.

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

