7 Comments

Unusual Home Made Gifts

My husband and I did not exchange gifts this year. Too many bills and we both have enough ‘stuff’. But I received the quirkiest and best gifts from my daughter Jenyn. After an initial gasp of stunned surprise, I am thrilled to be their owner.  You have to see them to believe them, so here they are! LOL

Jenyn fish 2

A fish like no other.  We hung it in our bedroom to scare away strangers.

Jenyn

20131225_104734

My very own, one-of-a-kind, monster mug.  Quirky and mesmerizing.  Good coffee cup and actually works really well!

Hope your gifts were just as memorable, but not as creepy  puzzling unusually quirky!

7 comments on “Unusual Home Made Gifts

  1. How about a large sponge moustache on a stick. Would that qualify?
    xxx Hugs Galore xxx

    • Yes, definitely. I take it that you have received the blessing of one of these unusual items? But since yours is so magnificent, I think that is an odd gift to give you…unless they were wanting you to change up a bit. LOL

  2. I received a key ring once. Just a key ring, no keys attached.

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

