11 Comments

Turning 45 quote #1

I know I have turned 45 when…….

                                                      I can laugh and squirt pee at the same time.

Author: Lori Pinkley

11 comments on “Turning 45 quote #1

  1. Happy 45. You should see what happens when you turn 60! (Nahhh, you really don’t want to know. Trust me.)

    • I had a grandmom who had no wrinkles at the age of 80. It was bizarre. She should have been studied. I have very few so maybe I have a fighting chance…ok knowing my luck I wont but one can hope!

  2. Oh crap, I’m only heading towards 43 and I can do this lol

  3. I’m lucky, I can’t remember that far back though I seem to recall maybe that’s why I carry a bucket about.
    xxx Huge Hugs Lori xxx

  4. That quote is hysterical!
    And oh yeah I remember 45… (ok, I don’t really, I don’t even remember what I had for lunch.) 😉 😀

  5. now that there’ talent. yessiree.

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

