13 Comments

Turning 45 #5

I know I have turned 45 when…..I make a funny face, and it oh-so-slowly fades away…

13 comments on “Turning 45 #5

  1. Wait till you are 60 and it doesn’t go away…

    • I will look like the Joker then for sure! Im starting to see a smile line from nose to mouth and I don’t like that. Got to stop all that smiling I guess 🙂

  2. I make a funny face….my cat hisses back at me!

  3. This made me giggle. I wondered why people stared at me for so long after I’d made a funny face. Now I know!!

I'm interested in your thoughts and ideas!

